Recensioner

Recensioner

4.8 Fantastiskt

818 betyg

Filtrera efter betyg

716

45

44

12

1

Recensioner du kan lita på

Alla våra betyg kommer från äkta kunder efter verifierade besök

  • SO

    Stephanie O.

    aug. 15, 2022

  • Patti M.

    aug. 14, 2022

    Athena is so good!!!

  • KS

    Karen S.

    aug. 14, 2022

    Vy is my girl, thanks for making my day special

  • Marguerite Z.

    aug. 13, 2022

    The staff at Omni’s spa is professional, knowledgeable and very gracious. Love getting a hot stone mani and pedi.

  • AS

    Annette S.

    aug. 13, 2022

  • SM

    Stephanie M.

    aug. 12, 2022

  • TP

    Tracy P.

    aug. 12, 2022

    Emily did my first gel manicure and did a great job!

  • LC

    Lori C.

    aug. 12, 2022

    Angel did a beautiful job!

  • LB

    Lori B.

    aug. 11, 2022

    Front desk staff is rude- very curt and bossy. This is the second time I’ve experienced this by the same employee. There are many places to get your nails done, and when you are treated this way, it makes you want to go elsewhere.

  • Nicole S.

    aug. 11, 2022

  • Anne S.

    aug. 10, 2022

    I've been going to Omnia for several months and Susan has been amazing. She is very in tuned to me and careful with my manicures and pedicures. This evening, I scheduled on a Wednesday to meet up with a friend...I knew Susan was not working. Athena was assigned to me. I have been getting manicures for many years and this is the first time ever that my cuticle(s) were hurt to the point of non stop bleeding. At one point, I had to take over my own care to stop it from bleeding.

  • KT

    Kelly T.

    aug. 10, 2022

    Always a great experience at Omnia! Each staff member does an extraordinary job. Love coming here

  • SG

    Stephanie G.

    aug. 10, 2022

  • PB

    Pat B.

    aug. 9, 2022

    Jenny did a fabulous job on my dip manicure and pedicure!

  • MF

    Maureen F.

    aug. 9, 2022

  • Brianna D.

    aug. 9, 2022

    Jenny is very personable and did an amazing job on my nails and toes!

  • Katie- Baun G.

    aug. 8, 2022

  • Brianna G.

    aug. 8, 2022

    I love coming here! Always relaxing and the staff is very welcoming! Daniel is an awesome employee who pays close attention to detail!

  • Latanya K.

    aug. 7, 2022

    Layla gave me an excellent gel mani and sport pedi! She was very thorough with both services. Plus, she was very friendly!

  • M. W.

    aug. 6, 2022

    i cannot believe they measure the length of your nail and charge extra. i was not told before hand what was happening. i am very disappointed.

  • Jazznesia H.

    aug. 6, 2022

  • NM

    Naimah M.

    aug. 6, 2022

  • GS

    Gina S.

    aug. 6, 2022

  • Kelly S.

    aug. 5, 2022

    Wonderful experience!

  • Brittany C.

    aug. 5, 2022

    Bella always does a great job!

Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse och övervaka webbplatstrafiken. Läs mer