Recensioner

Recensioner

4.9 Fantastiskt

64 betyg

Filtrera efter betyg

62

1

0

0

1

Recensioner du kan lita på

Alla våra betyg kommer från äkta kunder efter verifierade besök

  • GC

    Gina C.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Tasha took time to explain my hair to me and recommended options on how to keep it healthy..

  • TA

    Tierra A.

    Sep 25, 2021

    This was my first time there and I had a very good experience. I was greeted upon arrival, staff was friendly, relaxed atmosphere, salon looked nice and clean and my hair was done excellent. I'm already planning my next visit..

  • Louietta J.

    Sep 21, 2021

    I love the way Tasha does my hair. Tasha is quick and efficient and I leave her saloon looking and feeling like a million bucks!!!.

  • LJ

    lindsey J.

    Sep 4, 2021

    Best service ever. Trina and Tasha good quality excellent hair stylists. My daughter loves her hair..

  • SC

    SEMONNE C.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Tasha and Trina are very welcoming and professional. I felt like I had been going their for years and it was my first visit. I'll be going back and taking my daughter. Trina did and awesome job. Thanks ladies..

  • ThatgurlKay v.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Tasha has a great personality. I loved the way she did my hair. I got a sewin with a closure. I definitely will be going back..

  • Jonisha H.

    Aug 7, 2021

  • AH

    Angelisa H.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Did a great job on my braids and good conversation ☺️.

  • Chantia T.

    Jun 25, 2021

  • Kassandra F.

    Jun 24, 2021

  • Grace G.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Always a pleasure.

  • Jonisha H.

    Jun 14, 2021

  • Paule-Myriam A.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Trina was so professional, shes very knowledgeable about hair care. She was able to look at my daughter's hair and noticed issues and gave me great tip on how to fix it. She reasonable in prices. Shes very welcoming..

  • Erica J.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • DT

    Dennis T.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Wonderful experience extremely professional and down to earth atmosphere.

  • Chantia T.

    May 28, 2021

  • Ms. S.

    May 21, 2021

    The ladies were very attentive, friendly, and accommodating. I would recommend this shop hands down. Tasha & Trina do great work..

  • Louietta J.

    May 5, 2021

    Tasha was on time, prepared and did my hair very quickly and it looks so good (as always)..

  • TW

    Taylor W.

    Apr 10, 2021

  • BW

    Brianna W.

    Apr 2, 2021

  • KM

    Krystyna M.

    Mar 18, 2021

    I love Tasha & Trina. They’re both amazing spirits and are both very talented. The salon has a positive, welcoming and calm environment. I love getting my hair done and will continue to try new things because I know I can trust them..

  • Deedee S.

    Mar 17, 2021

    I loved it she did a bomb Job!!! I really recommend Tasha for any weave of any style!!!!.

  • TF

    Tahnee F.

    Mar 12, 2021

  • Doc B.

    Mar 2, 2021

    Great experience!.

  • Jameelah W.

    Feb 20, 2021

    Tasha, was very professionalThe environment was friendly and welcoming! I loved the stream treating! She talked me through the style and made sure I loved it because left!.